fanfic part I

Title : “empty” mansion (?!)
Author : Rizki / Rina / ( rizkiagentelor)
Fandom : Hey! Say! JUMP and the other junior
Pairing : Anderson x Rina (rizki) and chii (yuuri) x aya (futachishia/mizuki)
Genre : I don’t know… in every fanfic I create, there must have at least a crime. So what do u think? But here I minimalism the crime. So enjoy!
Word : should I count?
Note : haaah, I forgot how to speak or write something in Indonesian after having an amnesia. So it would be better if I write in English. But sorry if there are a lot of my fanfic which is not good enough. I’m not a good writer. And I write those fanfic to increase my writing score in FCE test. Not to increase my friendship with my friend. Don’t complain me if there’s a lot of something that you don’t like. I used to called Rina in my own life. This fanfic is for me and futachishia. My friend at school and here.
Disclaimer : I don’t own hey say jump, and other people here, and the other junior and … whatever…

“helloooooooo… is anyone here?” aya is getting scared after Rina yelled into the empty mansion.

“ssssh rina. Shut up! You’ll scare the ghosts! Or we will get scared because of that ghost.” Aya replied. In worried tone.

“trust me. There is nothing to fear. There isn’t any ghost here.” Rina tries to raise me up. But a moment later we got caught by a stranger. “there are no ghost. But I think there are many strangers. Defend yourself!”

Then nothing they can do. They got kidnapped and don’t know where they are. They trapped inside the cage for only a moment after they set free.

It’s a dark and moist place. Nothing could have seen in this place. Aya and Rina are trying to get out. But, nothing they could touch except the floor. Then the lamp turned on. There’s Hey! Say! JUMP members who are making a PV.

“hey look at it! There are two girls ‘which’ are caught! Who wants them?! Maybe we’ll catch the other 12. But take her first!”

“what?! Take me and rina? Are you ridiculous?” aya is shouting at them, looking at them with glaring eye, and starting to remember who they are.

“AH OKAY” there’s a boy yelling and running to aya. “I think… I’ll take her!”

“what! Me?! But but…” aya couldn’t say any word. It’s been ages since she dreamed to meet chii. But she thinks it won’t come true. “um um chinen-kun, are you pointing at me?”

“yep! Stand up! I know you’re shorter than me!” he smiled.

“but but but but…” aya couldn’t reject it. “ah okay. You win. Now, could I take my friend here to complete the girls here.”

“I’m going!!! Jyaa!!” rina yelling and run. Anderson caught her. “let me go let me gooooo!!!”

“no you wont. I have found mine. So I won’t let you go. You could go. But, not far from me.” Anderson says that followed with his giggles.

“no I won’t! I promise I would come back after I tell my friend to come.”

“I said you won’t get far. Can you fix it so you could be free?”

“sure.”

Back to aya…
“eh? This? What should I do with it? Will it hurt me?” chii matched the magnet bracer and put it on his and aya’s hand. “nothing gonna happened… just stay beside me.”

Aya go and take sakura, ai, and other hey! Say! Fans to come. All of them got their own pair. But not taiga and yuta. Here are the list.

Yabu Kota : Yumi
Takaki Yuya : Misaki
Inoo Kei : Shia
Yaotome Hikaru : Kasumi
Arioka Daiki : Hana
Okamoto Keito : Ai
Nakajima Yuto : Yuna
Yamada Ryosuke : Hime
Chinen Yuuri : Aya
Morimoto Ryutaro : Sakura
Morimoto Shintaro : Erika
Anderson Casey : Rina
Who don’t get any partner :
Kyomoto Taiga :
Uekusa Yuta :

Taiga still looking at aya. He feel that he has to do it faster. No one get into this mansion. Chii spotted that taiga is looking at his partner. He stared at taiga. Then hold aya’s hand.

to be continued

Tinggalkan komentar