The Worst Fanfic part 3

Title : a little problem about…
Author : Rizki / Rina / ( rizkiagentelor)
Fandom : Hey! Say! JUMP and the other junior
Pairing : Anderson x Rina (rizki) and chii (yuuri) x aya (futachishia/mizuki)
Genre : I don’t know… in every fanfic I create, there must have at least a crime. So what do u think? But here I minimalism the crime. So enjoy!
Word : should I count?
Note : haaah, I forgot how to speak or write something in Indonesian after having an amnesia. So it would be better if I write in English. But sorry if there are a lot of my fanfic which is not good enough because I’m not a good writer. And I write those fanfic to increase my writing score in FCE test. Not to increase my friendship with my friend (^.^v peace). Don’t complain me if there’s a lot of something that you don’t like. I used to be called Rina in my own life. This fanfic is for me and futachishia (aya), my friend at school and here.
Disclaimer : I don’t own hey say jump, and other people here, and the other junior and … whatever…

“Hey. I can’t change my clothes because there are many girls in the girl fitting room. Could you help me?”

“Its make sense. IF IT’S A GIRL FITTING ROOM, THERE MUST BE GIRL. NOT A BOY. SO I THINK I CANT HELP. AND I’M A BOY TOO.” Then Anderson back to his clothes. “or maybe she could help you. Umm, yuta, take your clothes first, so kyomo-chan could follow your style. Then I ask rina to get you the clothes.”

“Attention! There is the clothes you must wear for every couple:

Yabu Kota : Yumi : white
Takaki Yuya : Misaki : brown
Inoo Kei : Shia : black
Yaotome Hikaru : Kasumi : yellow
Arioka Daiki : Hana : grey
Okamoto Keito : Ai : purple
Nakajima Yuto : Yuna : pink
Yamada Ryosuke : Hime : orange
Chinen Yuuri : Aya : green
Morimoto Ryutaro : Sakura : blue
Morimoto Shintaro : Erika : lavender
Anderson Casey : Rina : red
Uekusa Yuta : Kyomoto taiga : peach

“eeeh I am going to wear red clothes? It wouldn’t fit me anyway. I’ll say it to Anderson, then I will…” rina mumbled.

“Just take it easy. I will wear green. Chii’s favorite color. Kyaaaa.” Aya wear her clothes and goes out to meet chii. Rina too. But she forgot to bring taiga some clothes. She came in and asks Aya to bring taiga’s clothes. “Isn’t it peach? The size?”

“a bit taller than me.” Rina whispers and go away. Aya get upset when she didn’t know how tall Rina is. So she picks random clothes, and goes out. She finds taiga outside not far from the entrance.

“thanks for bring this.” Taiga looks happy because the one that gave him clothes was Aya. “but is it fit me? You don’t have the size right?”

“The size are inside, but.” Taiga goes inside before hear Aya’s sentences, and there are a lot of sound (what had happened *again*?).

“Huh it’s better if you come inside and bring all of the size.” Taiga is getting angry. “And you Yuta. You just relaxing and waiting for me to get dressed. Why don’t you who being the girl? So I can relax like you.”

“You look like a girl more than me. So no wonder that people choose you to do that.” Yuta said it with smiling face. But not Taiga, who looks angry to Yuta.

“Shut up you two! Here I bring you those clothes kyomoto-kun!” Aya looks burdened because of those clothes. “Now find your own! I’ll go to chii!”

“Wait, I, want to.” Taiga gets neglected by Aya, and turned his head to Yuta who is giggling. “Why are you laughing like that to me? Is there something funny to watch?”

And Yuta didn’t give any respond.

Back to Rina

“Anderson!!” said Rina happily. “Why you always use the same clothes like usual?”

“Usual? When?” Anderson is trying to remember.

“Whatever. The others are ready. Let’s go!” again, Rina is very enthusiast.

“Could I say something to you? Just be honest to me okay.” Ask Anderson with slow tone.

“Whatever.”

“WHY ARE YOU ALWAYS SAY ‘WHATEVER’ IF I SPEAKS WITH YOU?” Anderson is getting a bit angry.

“It’s good for me. Better than I use Indonesian language, so you won’t understand. That’s it, I am honestly answered your question.”

“It’s not my question.” Anderson is thinking, then said. “I want you to be honest about…”

“I had honest to you. So let’s go! Everyone is waiting for us!”

“Not kyomo-chan and chinen-kun right?”

“Whatever.”

Than Anderson grab Rina’s hand and go to the crowd with an angry face. Maybe Anderson hates Rina’s ‘whatever’.

Tinggalkan komentar